Leadership

CEO

Jon Holland, Tamassee CEO

Welcome to the Tamassee DAR School website. I’m so glad you’ve visited us. At Tamassee we believe children facing challenges today can become exceptional citizens tomorrow. Please check out our programs and services and learn how you can get involved. We’d love to hear from you, and host you for a visit in person. The gates are always open at “the place of the sunlight of God!”

Leadership Team

Jason Eller

Development Officer
jeller@tdarschool.org

Jan Honeycutt

Human Resources Officer
jhoneycutt@tdarschool.org

Rebecca Alford

Program Development Officer
ralford@tdarschool.org

Kathy Cook

Educational Consultant
kcook@tdarschool.org

Amy Willis

Coordinator of Early Childhood Learning
earlychildhoodlearning@tdarschool.org

Erin Lewis

Afterschool Director
elewis@tdarschool.org

Rudy Fortson

Buildings and Grounds Manager
rfortson@tdarschool.org

Board of Trustees

Elizabeth (Libby) Billham

Chair (SC)

Lee H. Hunt

Vice Chair (SC)

David "Lee" Norris IV

President (SC)

W. Robin Howe, MD

Treasurer (SC)

Kristine J. Wood

Secretary (CA)

Nancy N. Jones

(SC)

Kenny Washington

(SC)

Tracie Morris

(TN)

Daniel Day

(SC)

Courtney White

(SC)

Bonnibel Moffat

(SC)

Da'rryl Hall

(SC)

Elsie Stuart-Rogers

Honorary Member (SC)