fbpx

Leadership

CEO

Jon Holland, Tamassee CEO

Welcome to the Tamassee DAR School website. I’m so glad you’ve visited us. At Tamassee we believe children facing challenges today can become exceptional citizens tomorrow. Please check out our programs and services and learn how you can get involved. We’d love to hear from you, and host you for a visit in person. The gates are always open at “the place of the sunlight of God!”

Leadership Team

Jan Honeycutt

Human Resources Officer
jhoneycutt@tdarschool.org

Jason Eller

Development Officer
jeller@tdarschool.org

Kathy Cook

Educational Consultant
kcook@tdarschool.org

BJ Upchurch

Starlight Officer
bjupchurch@tdarschool.org

Connie Sparks

Communications Officer
csparks@tdarschool.org

Ben Long

Operations Officer
blong@tdarschool.org

Board of Trustees

David "Lee" Norris, IV

Chair/Executive Committee Chair (SC)

Tracie Morris

Vice Chair/Campus Committee Chair (TN)

Wendy Brott

President (OH)

W. Robin Howe, MD

Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair (SC)

Martha Dyar

Secretary (OH)

Allison Strange

SC DAR State Regent's Representative (SC)

Nic Bomicino

Trustee (SC)

Sharon Braun

Trustee (SC)

Karen Busha

Trustee (SC)

Darryl Hall

Trustee (SC)

Carolyn Maddox

Trustee (SC)

George Ward

Trustee (SC)