fbpx

Leadership

Jon Holland, Tamassee CEO

Welcome to the Tamassee DAR School website. I’m so glad you’ve visited us. At Tamassee we believe children facing challenges today can become exceptional citizens tomorrow. Please check out our programs and services and learn how you can get involved. We’d love to hear from you, and host you for a visit in person. The gates are always open at “the place of the sunlight of God!”

 

Jan Honeycutt

Human Resources Officer
 jhoneycutt@tdarschool.org

Jason Eller

Development Officer
 jeller@tdarschool.org

Kathy Cook

Educational Consultant
 kcook@tdarschool.org

Connie Sparks

Communications Officer
 csparks@tdarschool.org

BJ Upchurch

Starlight Officer
 bjupchurch@tdarschool.org

Ben Long

Operations Officer

blong@tdarschool.org

Board of Trustees

David “Lee” Norris, IV

Chair/Executive Committee Chair (SC)

Wendy Brott

President (OH)

Martha Dyar

Secretary (OH)

Nic Bomicino

Trustee (SC)

Sharon Braun

Trustee (SC)

Karen Busha

Trustee (SC)

Carolyn Maddox

Trustee (SC)

Tracie Morris

Vice Chair/Campus Committee Chair (TN)

W. Robin Howe, MD

Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair (SC)

Allison Strange

SC DAR State Regent’s Representative (SC)

Sharon Braun

Trustee (SC)

Darryl Hall

Trustee (SC)

George Ward

Trustee (SC)