Tamassee, South Carolina

1925 Bumgardner Drive, Tamassee, SC, United States

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments, please contact us at tamasseekids@tdarschool.org or (864) 944-1390.

Correspondence should be addressed to:

Tamassee DAR School
P.O. Box 8
Tamassee, SC 29686

Physical address for package delivery:

Tamassee DAR School
1925 Bumgardner Drive
Tamassee, SC  29686

Administration Office:
864-944-1390

Tamassee Thrift Store:
864-944-2660

Education Office:
864-944-3022

Early Childhood Learning Center:
864-944-2270

Leadership

Jon Holland

Chief Executive Officer
jonathanh@tdarschool.org

Pam Towe

Compliance Officer
ptowe@tdarschool.org

Jason Eller

Development Officer
jeller@tdarschool.org

Jan Honeycutt

Human Resources Officer
jhoneycutt@tdarschool.org

Rebecca Alford

Program Development Officer
ralford@tdarschool.org

Kathy Cook

Educational Consultant
kcook@tdarschool.org

Janis Young

Coordinator of Early Childhood Learning
jyoung@tdarschool.org

Erin Lewis

Afterschool Director
elewis@tdarschool.org

Rudy Fortson

Buildings and Grounds Manager
rfortson@tdarschool.org