Tamassee, South Carolina

1925 Bumgardner Drive, Tamassee, SC, United States

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments, please contact us at tamasseekids@tdarschool.org or (864) 944-1390.

Correspondence should be addressed to:

Tamassee DAR School
P.O. Box 8
1925 Bumgardner Drive
Tamassee, SC 29686

Administration Office:
864-944-1390

Tamassee Thrift Store:
864-944-2660

Childcare Office:
864-944-3022

Pennsylvania Childrens Center (Day Care):
864-944-2270

Resource Foster Care Program
864-944-1390 ext 123

Leadership

Lori Bailey

Chief Executive Officer
lorib@tdarschool.org

Jason Eller

Chief Development Officer
jeller@tdarschool.org

Chad Wayne

Chief Programs Officer
chadw@tdarschool.org

Rudy Fortson

Director of Buildings and Grounds
rudyf@tdarschool.org

Pam Towe

Compliance Officer
pamt@tdarschool.org

Janis Young

Child Development Center Director (Day Care)
daycare@tdarschool.org

Jan Honeycutt

Director of Human Resources
janh@tdarschool.org

Jonathan Holland

Chief Administrative Officer
jonathanh@tdarschool.org

Childcare Team

Lori Bailey

Chief Executive Officer
lorib@tdarschool.org

Chad Wayne

Chief Programs Officer
chadw@tdarschool.org

Melissa Edwards

Administrative Manager
melissae@tdarschool.org

Cyndi Padgett

Grief & Loss Coach
cynthiap@tdarschool.org

Erin Cash

Intake/Admission’s Coordinator
erinc@tdarschool.org